Executive Team

Shannon Cullum
Chief Executive Officer
Santi Corrales
Chief Technology Officer
Victor Zabrockis
Founder and Board Director
Mike Allen
Founder and Board Director
Joshua Thomson
Founder and Board Director

Advisory Team

Bruce Aitken
Former VP for Amazon China
Scott Kronick
President & CEO Ogilvy PR Asia Pacific
Jon Matonis
Founding Director of the Bitcoin Foundation
Dick van Motman
Global President Dentsu Brand Agencies
Chris Foster
President of Y&R Asia
Mike Rich
EVP at FOX Networks Group Asia
Happy Ntshingila
CMO of Barclays Africa
Pablo Slough
Head of Mkt Solutions at Google
Jeff Seah
CEO Mettle & Salt Partners
KP Unnikrishnan
Regional Marketing Director at Palo Alto Networks, Asia Pacific & Japan
Lisa Wei
CIO of DAN China
Timothy Chang
Private Investor
Debby Cheung
President at Ogilvy Shanghai
Hein Brand
Ex-CEO of Naspers South America
Leah Besa-Jimenez
Ex CEO Starcom
Romeo Kumalo
CEO of Washirika Holdings
John Dixon
CEO of Publicis Groupe Africa
Takao Toshishige
MD at Manchester City Tokyo
Davide de Picciotto
MD at Nettuno Capital AS

Operational Team

Jaume Viñas
Head of iOS & Solidity
Mae Karl Castillo
Rodolfo Perich
Graphic Artist
Ana Pérez Gutiérrez
Graphic Artist
Josh Abrams
Head of Production
Miguel Rivero
Front-End Developer
Andzej Selistrovskij
Head of Motion Graphics
Edwin Romelta
Head of Android - Indonesia
Victor Lavega
Senior Graphic Designer
Eva García
Country Manager
Oriol Rodriguez
Head of Front-End
Joan Montagut
Head of Back-End
Cynthia Szeto
Finance Manager
Ridho Hadi Satrio
Android Developer
John Darick Roco
Android Developer
Miftah Mubarak
Android Developer
Nahuel Velazco
Solidity & Back-End Developer
Kirsty Thompson
Head of Communications
Salva Regas
Senior Graphic Designer
Angel de Franganillo
Head of Graphics
Den Marie Balingit
Android Developer
Ricard Boned
Back-End Developer
Adrià Bernabeu
Graphic Artist
Duong Ngoc Tu Quyen
Growth Officer (VN)

Corporate Advisors


Try for yourself, install Fotoku

Download iOS Download Google